Meet our Board of Directors.

Jeanine M. Andol-Moeller, CCM - Chairwoman
Group Vice President, M&T Bank

Melissa A. Quirk - Vice Chairwoman
President & Chief Executive Officer, Provident State Bank

James H. Thompson, III - Treasurer
Senior Vice President & Treasurer, The National Capital Bank of Washington

John F. Goedeke, Jr., CTP - Secretary
Senior Vice President, Sandy Spring Bank

Robert E. Dael
President & Chief Executive Officer, MACHA

J. Michael Hill
Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Officer, Middletown Valley Bank

Joy Kramer
Vice President, Bank Secrecy Act Officer, MVB Bank

Dan Miner, CTP
Senior Vice President, Director of Payment Systems, MainStreet Bank

Sandy Osborn
Senior Vice President, Operations Officer, Harford Bank

Dave Willis
Executive Vice President, Navy Federal Credit Union

Meet our Advisors.

Deborah C. Isabella, AAP, CCM - Associate Member Committee Chair & Operations Committee Chair
President, Isabella Associates

Della M. Tate, AAP, CTP - Federal Reserve Liaison
Senior Account Executive, Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond, Baltimore Office