Details
 

April 5, 2022

NCP Examination Review

Webinar, NCP Prep

10:00 am - 4:00 pm ET
9:00 am - 3:00 pm CT
5:00 am - 11:00 am Hawaii

This is our final review session to get you ready for the NCP Exam. Bring your questions! Attendees can choose the topics where they would like more information to help them succeed on the test.

This session is ideal for NCP candidates, Operations & Management, Compliance Officers.

$175 Member/$350 Non-Member

This webinar is not included in the Educational Package Plan.

6.0 NCP, AAP, & APRP Credits | CTP Credits May Apply

REGISTER

Printer-Friendly Version


2022-04-05 2022-04-05 America/Detroit NCP Examination Review 10:00 am - 4:00 pm ET9:00 am - 3:00 pm CT5:00 am - 11:00 am Hawaii This is our final review session to get you ready for the NCP Exam. Bring your questions! Attendees can choose the topics where they would like more information to help them succeed on the test. This session is ideal for NCP candidates, Operations & Management, Compliance Officers. $175 Member/$350 Non-Member This webinar is not included in the Educational Package Plan. 6.0 NCP, AAP, & APRP Credits | CTP Credits May Apply REGISTER ----