Details
 

July 18, 2022

APRP Examination Review

Webinar, APRP Prep

10:00 am - 4:00 pm ET
9:00 am - 3:00 pm CT
4:00 am - 10:00 am Hawaii

Prepare to be an Accredited Payments Risk Professional (APRP). This session will be an all-encompassing review for individuals preparing to take the APRP exam. This session will be a virtual event.

This session is ideal for APRP Candidates.

$175 Member/$350 Non-Member

This webinar is not included in the Educational Package Plan.

6.0 AAP/APRP Credits | CTP Credits May Apply

Register Online

Printer-Friendly Version


2022-07-18 2022-07-18 America/Detroit APRP Examination Review 10:00 am - 4:00 pm ET9:00 am - 3:00 pm CT4:00 am - 10:00 am Hawaii Prepare to be an Accredited Payments Risk Professional (APRP). This session will be an all-encompassing review for individuals preparing to take the APRP exam. This session will be a virtual event. This session is ideal for APRP Candidates. $175 Member/$350 Non-Member This webinar is not included in the Educational Package Plan. 6.0 AAP/APRP Credits | CTP Credits May Apply Register Online ----