Details
 

February 7, 2022

Chat with the Audit Staff

Complimentary Webinar

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Eastern
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Central
9:00 am - 10:00 am Hawaii

Hear the key 2021 audit findings from the compliance experts in our sister organization, PAR, and what will be the focus for 2022.

This session is ideal for ACH operations staff, AAP candidates, and audit/compliance staff.

This webinar is Educational Package Plan eligible.

1.2 AAP/APRP Credits | CTP Credits May Apply

Register Online

Printer-Friendly Version


2022-02-07 2022-02-07 America/Detroit Chat with the Audit Staff 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Eastern1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Central9:00 am - 10:00 am Hawaii Hear the key 2021 audit findings from the compliance experts in our sister organization, PAR, and what will be the focus for 2022. This session is ideal for ACH operations staff, AAP candidates, and audit/compliance staff. This webinar is Educational Package Plan eligible. 1.2 AAP/APRP Credits | CTP Credits May Apply Register Online ----